Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful family vacation and highly recommend
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful family vacation and highly recommend
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy to access, reasonably priced, clean.
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved staying at SMR. Grounds were beautiful. Overall lodge eas stunning. Great place to stay and enjoy Stowe VT and all its beauty.
View Property: 1410 1BDRM-LOOKOUT
Canton , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Rooms very well organized, laid out and clean. Resort has many summer time activities for the family. Hiking, swimming, eating, children's activities. Relaxing and fun for the whole family. Can't wait to come back again.
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Higganum, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Balcony, very large bathroom with walk in shower and soaking tub, king bed and pull out couch, kitchen area well stocked. 5.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I can't say enough good things about our stay. The room was clean, quiet, comfortable and beautifully situated with a pool view. The hotel itself made us fall in love. My husband and two teen kids spent lots of time playing Bocce and corn hole. We also enjoyed daily Cappuccinos at The Beanery. The staff was great and the views were amazing. We even took the gondula to Cliff House restaurant, what a cool thing. We live on Hilton Head Island and this was a trek for us, but we had such a nice time we will be back again soon.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Alexandra, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love SML and plan to vacation again at the lodge in one of your properties. The staff at the lodge is very friendly and helpful providing directions to local places, hiking locations, and other outdoor activities.
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
THUMBS UP and super convenient to everything private type view close to the village
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Norristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed staying at this resort, and I only wish I could stay longer.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will look forward to returning! Loved this room and will definitely be making this a tradition!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Elora, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have asked for more!
View Property: 1410 1BDRM-LOOKOUT
Shelton , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great staff, very clean facility
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
ll the staff at the resort were so friendly and helpful. The property was very well maintained and there was so many fun things to do and discover just at the resort.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
x, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We couldnt ask for a better place to be. The first night here to my surprise we got engaged!!!! So this will always be our special magical place!
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I loved the lodge and would come back again !! Stowe Mountain Lodge was the perfect weekend getaway. The location of the lodge was a few minutes from restaurants, bars and breweries. The lodge restaurant, Solstice, had delicious food. The bar food was also great and you could order at the lounge area and sit by the fire place for a more intimate feel. The heated pool and hot tub was fun on a cold night. It was also great that they allowed dogs. All of the staff loved the dogs. We loved that we could just hang around the lodge and the grounds. The staff was friendly and courteous. They asked how your day was and also had suggestions to do in the area and other places to eat. Check in and out went very smoothly. I highly reccoment it!! I hope to return to the lodge again this year!!
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Exeter, UM
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our overall stay was fantastic. The only thing that could have made it better was staying longer!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Mountainside Lodge is spectacular. From the moment you check in the customer service is friendly and accommodating at every turn. The room has everything needed to feel comfortable and enjoy your stay.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All in all a great trip. Just wish this place was a little more affordable me during winter time! :-)
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very quick response and all info was provided via email before check in. Perfect size room, very convenient and nice amenities.
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our visit to SML vial Stowe Mountain Rentals. Booking through SMR enabled us to enjoy a high-end vacation experience without the high-end price.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I felt so spoiled. It was the nicest trip we have taken since our honeymoon. Every detail was beautiful and we would absolutely love to return annually in the future. Sunny Spruce was a beautiful, cozy room with plenty of space for my husband and myself. The view overlooked the village with twinkly string lights below, with views of the lift and trails at Spruce Peak off to the left. Everything that the resort offered was in close proximity to the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom felt like our own little spa. This was the ideal room for us and we would highly recommend it to others.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family needed time away together and this was perfect. Easy all the way around. Thank you so much!
View Property: 1125 GEM