Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
x, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We couldnt ask for a better place to be. The first night here to my surprise we got engaged!!!! So this will always be our special magical place!
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I loved the lodge and would come back again !! Stowe Mountain Lodge was the perfect weekend getaway. The location of the lodge was a few minutes from restaurants, bars and breweries. The lodge restaurant, Solstice, had delicious food. The bar food was also great and you could order at the lounge area and sit by the fire place for a more intimate feel. The heated pool and hot tub was fun on a cold night. It was also great that they allowed dogs. All of the staff loved the dogs. We loved that we could just hang around the lodge and the grounds. The staff was friendly and courteous. They asked how your day was and also had suggestions to do in the area and other places to eat. Check in and out went very smoothly. I highly reccoment it!! I hope to return to the lodge again this year!!
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Exeter, UM
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our overall stay was fantastic. The only thing that could have made it better was staying longer!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Mountainside Lodge is spectacular. From the moment you check in the customer service is friendly and accommodating at every turn. The room has everything needed to feel comfortable and enjoy your stay.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All in all a great trip. Just wish this place was a little more affordable me during winter time! :-)
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very quick response and all info was provided via email before check in. Perfect size room, very convenient and nice amenities.
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our visit to SML vial Stowe Mountain Rentals. Booking through SMR enabled us to enjoy a high-end vacation experience without the high-end price.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I felt so spoiled. It was the nicest trip we have taken since our honeymoon. Every detail was beautiful and we would absolutely love to return annually in the future. Sunny Spruce was a beautiful, cozy room with plenty of space for my husband and myself. The view overlooked the village with twinkly string lights below, with views of the lift and trails at Spruce Peak off to the left. Everything that the resort offered was in close proximity to the room. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom felt like our own little spa. This was the ideal room for us and we would highly recommend it to others.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family needed time away together and this was perfect. Easy all the way around. Thank you so much!
View Property: 1125 GEM
Hull, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love coming to Stowe it is always the highlight of the year.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was an amazing trip away. Beautiful scenery and friendly staff. Great service and gorgeous place with lots to do for all ages
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be back!
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit was perfect with all the amenities we needed. Stew service from the staff were top notch!!!
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
Tavernier, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Our entire family had a wonderful time. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The food was good and the ski valet was very convenient. We also participated in the ski school and had a great experience. We will definitely come back!
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect....the room, the slopes, the food, and the employees.
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We would loved staying at the Stowe Mountain Lodge! SMR were very easy to communicate with. We loved staying at 145- it felt luxurious while in the unit and we loved the ski on location.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you we had a great time - not sure what took us so long to book through you instead of the hotel.
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
West Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful accommodations: comfortable & well-appointed. Courteous & helpful staff - excellent valet service for both car & ski equipment. Ski-in/out was perfect.
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
new york, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1125 GEM