Guest Reviews

u, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the beautiful resort.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience overall. We love SML !
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would definitely do this again!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
., US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Well done, could be more successful with a little lower price point.
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
u, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoy coming up to Stowe and this resort is party of the reason why. It's close to everything we want to be doing and had numerous amenities writing the resort areas itself.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! We will be back!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
., US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great views good access to all the of the lodge ENJOYED!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous location and the view is spectacular. Pool and other activities were great. Staff is wonderful.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Stonington, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Looking forward to booking again soon
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Higganum, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at stowe mountain resort. There is so much to do without even leaving the resort. The pool, rock climbing and the gondola were some of our favorites. Rooms are clean and spacious. Love the patio that you can go out to enjoy the view. Rates are awesome! Appreciate the free valet.
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very clean well designed suites, beautiful grounds, friendly and very helpful staff, We will definitely be back!
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
u, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I recommend this to everyone on business or vacation!
View Property: 311 VILLAGE GREEN #1
Whitinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great everything cant say one negative thing Outstanding time we had
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
Swanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Pennington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was wonderful, it was a nice get away.
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
$50 for gym fee per day per person is very unreasonable
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We all had massages and had access to Spa all day. Then we did the ropes course in the afternoon. Very full weekend, finished with dinner at the hotel restaurant. You never have to leave the resort.
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful and relaxing. The Stowe Lodge was absolutely gorgeous. The employees were very courteous and helpful. Stephanies place was very clean and comfortable. My husband and I will definitely be back for another visit. We were looking for a relaxing weekend and it couldnt of been better than our time spent at the Stowe Lodge. We love th fact that it is also very family oriented and pet friendly.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The whole experience was lovely.Stephanie's place was gorgeous and comfortable with stocked kitchen items such as pans paper towels..small fridge Excellent condo and great location. The place was beautiful and spacious w fireplace balcony and wonderful marble bathroom and separate shower. The property was five-star resort with lots of activities for families or singles Wonderful staff who accommodated us throughout the visit ...even listened to Spruce Camp Folk Festival on site and enjoyed the small village shops and Taco Truck along with Maple Syrup Mojitos
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
South Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay and will definitely rent from you again! Great communication and I appreciated all the emails. Great response rate and also Stephanie and Kim were very nice.
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Groton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE