Guest Reviews

Swanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Pennington, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was wonderful, it was a nice get away.
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
$50 for gym fee per day per person is very unreasonable
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We all had massages and had access to Spa all day. Then we did the ropes course in the afternoon. Very full weekend, finished with dinner at the hotel restaurant. You never have to leave the resort.
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful and relaxing. The Stowe Lodge was absolutely gorgeous. The employees were very courteous and helpful. Stephanies place was very clean and comfortable. My husband and I will definitely be back for another visit. We were looking for a relaxing weekend and it couldnt of been better than our time spent at the Stowe Lodge. We love th fact that it is also very family oriented and pet friendly.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The whole experience was lovely.Stephanie's place was gorgeous and comfortable with stocked kitchen items such as pans paper towels..small fridge Excellent condo and great location. The place was beautiful and spacious w fireplace balcony and wonderful marble bathroom and separate shower. The property was five-star resort with lots of activities for families or singles Wonderful staff who accommodated us throughout the visit ...even listened to Spruce Camp Folk Festival on site and enjoyed the small village shops and Taco Truck along with Maple Syrup Mojitos
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
South Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay and will definitely rent from you again! Great communication and I appreciated all the emails. Great response rate and also Stephanie and Kim were very nice.
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Groton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A+++++ great place for families and couples. This place is amazing cant wait to come back !!! The Staff is terrific, rooms are clean and roomy, love the whole place , great location.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our room. It was a great value! Booking through Stowe Mountain Rentals was a great value. It was cheaper than through the resort, directly, and we loved having complimentary valet.
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We especially appreciated the advice we received from Steve, the concierge. Every detail was thought of and it was a beautiful unit with a spectacular view.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was such a great 2 days!! We will be back very very soon! Everything was clean and stocked up.. felt like home away from home!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Got exactly what was advertised.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
u, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fabulous. Hesitant to recommend because I want it all to myself. Great room location and beautiful views.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
u, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great time, will definitely be back.
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
., US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great views great clean room easy check in
., US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We will be back.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased. Will rent again.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and the room was beautiful!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our 5-6 time visiting. It never disappoints. Al the amenities for our family are available without having to leave the area.