Guest Reviews

Old Westbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Truly worry free vacation. Would have liked to stay longer.
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
1421 Larger than normal studio with great mountain views cant go wrong.
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
WELLESLEY HILLS, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
Cranford, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Although it does seem that the lodge itself is getting a little too liberal regarding their pet policy. Other than that the accommodations are awesome the room was great the facilities are great and the price was great. The communication from you guys leading up too, during and following our stay was also great
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Extremely convenient location to Stowe, luxury accommodations, and cozy condo for getaway
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Glen Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable. Good room to do any pesky real world work stuff. Provide a guide to the tv channels. We couldnt find it on the tv itself. We are experienced business travelers so we usually can figure it out.
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
Massapequa, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Incredible stay at Stowe. The resort is beautiful and so well taken care of. We felt like we were at a resort on the west coast rather than just a few hours drive from home. It was a true escape. The staff was wonderful. The food at the restaurants was top notch. Great shops all around. Everything you need is right here! We will definitely return!
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay at Stowe Montain Lodge/Spryce Peak! Our family really enjoyed the atmosphere. True lodge feel with New England quaint town charm. Plenty to keep us busy even without skiing Great room! Clean!!
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
Scarsdale , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Lodge, very friendly and accommodating staff. From arrival, to calling for the car nightly to the departure all service was very high end. The spa facility was outstanding.. I would have liked more access to the fitness area.
View Property: 311 VILLAGE GREEN #1
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I will be back again. Love Stowe and this location is the ultimate way to enjoy the mountain. Beautiful unit / easy check in / great amenities.
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was perfect.
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Darien, , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Good shape - pretty!
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved it - great room and location 5.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The lodge is very nice and convenient to the mountain. The ski valet service is great. Its a very pretty base area and super easy for access to ski school and the mountain. The spa is also very nice as is the pool/hot tub area. Although there were not enough towels provided in the pool area to accommodate all of the guests. The hourglass restaurant is very convenient and good food. Service was very good throughout. Overall, a really nice experience.
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The lodge was very nice, but they need some more restaurants. Really liked the free Mercedes loaner, but a ski in out location needs more options for eating...defeats the purpose if I have to drive to dinner.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
WINDHAM, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The shampoos and soaps were basic to poor Your cleaners helped me with sheets thank u
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our second EPIC visit. We remain impressed with the staff, beginning with bellhops, to ski storage, to our dinner waitress, to housekeeping, to lift attendants.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
west hempstead, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend this room to anyone. Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stay and cant wait ti stay again!
., US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Execelent
View Property: 347 MAPLE