Guest Reviews

Princeton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. 3 days not enough. Beautiful resort right on the mountain. Very easy to arrange a rental, no concerns about the transaction & check-in. Great pool. A summer visit is perfect if you enjoy dogs & kids. Very family friendly, no crowds or lines. Would have loved a larger TV!
View Property: 311 VILLAGE GREEN #1
Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay! Great room, perfect for a couple- nice balcony, fireplace, comfortable bed, nice bathroom.
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay all the way around the room view all though wooded felt private in the winter I would imagine has mountain views as you could see Mount Mansfield in the distance it was Quiet and good place to enjoy a morning cup of coffee.
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful condo - really enjoyed the stay. The bathroom could use a deep clean, especially the shower. Awesome communication, great condo. We had a wonderful stay
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved it! It was incredible... the staff, the food, the amenities.... a perfect 10!
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The room and grounds were beautiful. All the employees at the resort were extremely friendly and helpful. Overall a great stay and I can't wait to go back.
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
., US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The resort is an amazing place for families, it has everything we needed and more.
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
., US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved this room and the view was great!
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Halifax,NS, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay was great. Look forward to the return.
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
u, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the beautiful resort.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience overall. We love SML !
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would definitely do this again!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
., US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Well done, could be more successful with a little lower price point.
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
u, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoy coming up to Stowe and this resort is party of the reason why. It's close to everything we want to be doing and had numerous amenities writing the resort areas itself.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! We will be back!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
., US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great views good access to all the of the lodge ENJOYED!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous location and the view is spectacular. Pool and other activities were great. Staff is wonderful.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Stonington, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Looking forward to booking again soon
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Higganum, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at stowe mountain resort. There is so much to do without even leaving the resort. The pool, rock climbing and the gondola were some of our favorites. Rooms are clean and spacious. Love the patio that you can go out to enjoy the view. Rates are awesome! Appreciate the free valet.
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very clean well designed suites, beautiful grounds, friendly and very helpful staff, We will definitely be back!
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
u, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I recommend this to everyone on business or vacation!
View Property: 311 VILLAGE GREEN #1
Whitinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great everything cant say one negative thing Outstanding time we had
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2