Guest Reviews

Colden, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it- very effortless
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great views! Private
View Property: 1125 GEM
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Super convenient to book, check in, etc. Room was as-described, in great condition and me and my son had a perfect stay. I've booked through the hotel a couple times in the past and wouldn't hesitate using SMR again.
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Darien, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Reading, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at this facility before and will stay again in the future
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
., US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Clean and Relaxing Solstice restaurant needs to improve on both taste and presentation of the foods and drinks served
View Property: 1125 GEM
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Dexter, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of our very best family ski trips. The ski valet made our mornings and afternoons so easy. The kitchenette was just right for quick and easy meals so we could get back out on the mountain and enjoy the breathtaking views and beautiful snow conditions. The pool was way too cold. We have used the outdoor heated pools at other resorts and this one was unbearably cold and unpleasant. Not a five star experience. The fitness center access was very limited in hours and days we which we did not expect based on the information we received before booking. The kitchen was perfect except no matter how much I turned down the thermostat on the refrigerator it still continued to freeze our veggies and milk throughout the week.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we could not be happier about our stay. The hotel is a great place to have fun and relax, and the rooms are nice.
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Neptune City, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great as usual.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It has everything you need.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful facility and room, with kitchen, and ski valet, right on the mountain. Good dining options and outdoor pool and hot tubs open year round. Great service. Can't go wrong.Awesome, highly recommended!
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Stone Mountain Lodge was perfect for our ski weekend. Our lodge unit was nice, exactly as the pictures depicted and perfect for our family of 4. Every staff member we encountered was nice and there is nothing we would change about our stay. Especially loved how easy everything about skiing was...location and awesome staff at the Spruce Camp rental shop, the ease of getting to the slopes, the ski valet -- all made it a most enjoyable time. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 1125 GEM
boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Stephanie was very helpful in the booking process. Only recommendation is to have extra blankets for the sofa bed. If you have two children sharing the sofa bed, they dont always want to share the blanket.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
Epping, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall our stay was excellent. Because I've enjoyed staying and skiing here many times, I anticipate and look forward to comfortable lodging, good food, great skiing. I was not disappointed and as already mentioned, we enjoyed the room very much.
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
Charlton, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great; as expected For some reason our 2 room keys kept losing their code requiring us to have them reset at the front desk. It happened 4 times in our 5 day stay. The cards were kept separate from phones and other credit cards and on separate people. Not sure why but it was annoying to get back to the room after skiing and then having to go back to the front desk for this issue.
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, it was excellent despite it being one of the busiest weekends of the year at the Lodge. Well maintained, well stocked, great view, comfortable sofa bed (which is not often the case!).
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location of the room was perfect. Easy access to the lobby, Spa, and outdoor activities.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE