Guest Reviews

u, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Before arrivinv, we had all of the information we needed to make our visit to the Stowe area a memorable and fun vacation.
Property
The Stowe Mountain Lodge has so many amenities and facilities. We could have vacationed and never left the resort. The beautiful setting was great to come home to after our day trips around the area.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
The property was amazing , would defenantly go back to this beautiful place.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Rowayton, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
v, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very clear communication. Easy vacation.
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
stowe , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Stowe , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
The apartment was lovely. Everything worked well. It was very clean and well kept. It has a great view of the mountain. The resort staff was very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out was easy. We had a wonderful spring skiing vacation. The town of Stowe and the surrounding areas are beautiful. The price of the unit was comparable to the hotel rate during that time, but we saved on valet parking. Not having daily maid service was not a big deal for us. I would definitely come back.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
c, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie was great. Answered questions promptly and made my family very comfortable in booking
Property
We had an amazing spring break. Lots a if activities for adults and kids.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
There was an issue with the reservations and Stefanie resolved it before I even knew about it.
Property
We'll be back.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
The positive attitude of the staff is quite contagious. After traveling 6hrs to get there, it was very refreshing to be greeted by such friendly, enthusiastic and incredibly helpful staffers
Property
I will most definitely will not be our last.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Although we did not speak with anyone directly, we were very pleased with our experience and our trip was really quite special!
Property
You may know this, or it may be nothing, but the one night someone was in the room above us, it sounded like there was water dripping in the ceiling, when they took a shower. We did not notice any water leaking and it did not bother us, but we could here the dripping.
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie was prompt & helpful in answering any questions we had.
Property
Beautiful place!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent overall team services.
Property
We had a good stay at the resort. Staff was helpful and pleasant, restaurant and bar serve excellent meals with nice atmosphere. Mountain skiing and spa were great.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Really quite amazing. Everyone at the hotel and Stephanie was really fantastic and I was shocked at the upscale accomadations.
Property
My experience was really quite amazing. Everyone at the hotel and Stephanie was really fantastic and I was shocked at the upscale accomodations. This was my first AIRBNB experience and I have since told my friends and family what a truly unbelievable experience it was. My sister is traveling to N Carolina and I expressed my surprise for the Upscale room and service at SMR. Thank you for making my trip extra special.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property
I recently booked this rental for my sister's 40th birthday. It was the perfect way to honor her and take advantage of the fruits of winter storm Stella. Checkin was a breeze and the staff at the Lodge were friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely committed to providing the best guest service possible. Our room was conveniently located near the pool and spa, but far enough to provide privacy and uninterrupted sleep. The room itself was exceptionally clean, well-maintained, and stocked with every convenience we could need over our two night stay. The extra large bathroom was especially luxurious and my sister and I greatly enjoyed talking and laughing while we got ready the way we used to when we were younger. We took advantage of the many resort amenities from the hot tub and specialty crepes to outstanding skiing (with NO lines!!!) and apres cocktails and s'mores by the fire. Thank you, thank you for a most memorable stay:) We'll definitely be back to ring in my 40th and maybe even my 39th;)
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great crew!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was great having a few amenties in the room, such as the robes and kitchen access. The fireplace was very very nice and definitely added to the room coziness. The restuarant was very good, although loud and pricey. All of the service members were really very polite and helpful. The valet was a bit of a pain, but very nice that it was included in the room price. We will return. We love the area and it was so convenient for skiing.
Property
Wish the kitchen had a few spices and a bit larger refrigerator. Otherwise, really glad we stayed there and hope to return-maybe with our dog next time!
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Stowe Mountain Rentals made our little weekend getaway trip so much more special. From the level of service we received before we even arrived, to the beautifully appointed room we enjoyed during our stay, I can't rave enough. This was one of the better trips we've taken in the last year and I'm so happy we chose to stay with SMR!
Property
We really loved everything about the stay. The only complaint was that the fridge was a little noisy in our room and made a distinctive noise all night while it ran (sounded like a phone off the hook). Also, you can really hear the room across from you slamming the door shut, so maybe a nice note to the property guests to not slam the door would be nice :) Not your fault-- just a suggestion!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
N/A, the staff at the lodge though are amazing. From housekeeping in the hallways always saying hi and to the woman in the ski valet who I had a nice chat with ( I wish I got her name). Greatness.
Property
The property is a sanctuary. They do an amazing job making you feel special. The car valet and ski valet make the experience so much better! The staff is so pleasant and cheerful and very helpful. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Stephaine was very responsive and answered all our questions.
Property
It was great, we will definitely be back.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Stowe Mountain Rentals were a pleasure to work with - whether I called or emailed, everyone I spoke to was helpful and happy to assist me with all my questions about our upcoming stay in Stowe!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Stowe Mountain Lodge!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
I had no issues whatsoever.
Property
We have stayed here multiple times and have always had a wonderful time.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great Stay will be back!
Property
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very smooth and easy
Property
Fantastic property
View Property: 1125 GEM