Guest Reviews

canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Woodbury,, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Carleton Place, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Uxbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Old Saybrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
I sent emails prior to and after our stay regarding a couple of small questions and got pretty fast responses. I think It was really just a matter of 10 - 15 minutes, which is pretty awesome!
Property
My wife, my two young daughters and I stayed for a weekend during the Stowe Hot Air Balloon Festival. Staying at the lodge was absolutely fantastic! This was our 4th visit to Stowe and in previous visits we always kind of drooled over Stowe Mountain Lodge, but never thought we'd be able to stay there. Finding Stowe Mountain Rentals actually made it not only possible, but actually affordable. We love Stowe, and now that we know we can stay at Stowe Mountain Lodge when we come, I'm sure we'll be back far more often!
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was OUTSTANDING! Very helpful and polite
Property
Love Stowe Mountain Resort. Will be back for another visit!!!!
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
This resort is beautiful, right in the middle of the mountains the scenery is breathe taking , it's great if you love to hike, or just sit around and relax, there where lots of amazing places to eat and everyone was very friendly, we will definitely try to get away and come here again !
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
The location is absolutely beautiful. The hotel itself is very large with lots to see and places to eat. The staff around was incredibly friendly and kind. Steph always responded to my questions quickly and did what she can to help. Would love to go back again.
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Great place to stay, great value. Our family had a wonderful weekend, easy check in and out. Amenities were great, we loved the pool, and the valet was very helpful and accommodating. Overall fantastic trip
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Stowe , VT, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Had a great stay in Stowe this past week! Check-in was easy, the resort and room were clean and well taken care of, the views were fantastic, and Stephanie replied promptly when I had questions. Overall awesome experience that I plan on doing again!
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
u, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Before arrivinv, we had all of the information we needed to make our visit to the Stowe area a memorable and fun vacation.
Property
The Stowe Mountain Lodge has so many amenities and facilities. We could have vacationed and never left the resort. The beautiful setting was great to come home to after our day trips around the area.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property
The property was amazing , would defenantly go back to this beautiful place.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Rowayton, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
v, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very clear communication. Easy vacation.
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
stowe , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Stowe , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property
The apartment was lovely. Everything worked well. It was very clean and well kept. It has a great view of the mountain. The resort staff was very friendly and accommodating. Checking in and out was easy. We had a wonderful spring skiing vacation. The town of Stowe and the surrounding areas are beautiful. The price of the unit was comparable to the hotel rate during that time, but we saved on valet parking. Not having daily maid service was not a big deal for us. I would definitely come back.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
c, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Chalfont, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Stephanie was great. Answered questions promptly and made my family very comfortable in booking
Property
We had an amazing spring break. Lots a if activities for adults and kids.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
There was an issue with the reservations and Stefanie resolved it before I even knew about it.
Property
We'll be back.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS