Guest Reviews

Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
North Scituate, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Woodbury,, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Carleton Place, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Uxbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Old Saybrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
I sent emails prior to and after our stay regarding a couple of small questions and got pretty fast responses. I think It was really just a matter of 10 - 15 minutes, which is pretty awesome!
Property
My wife, my two young daughters and I stayed for a weekend during the Stowe Hot Air Balloon Festival. Staying at the lodge was absolutely fantastic! This was our 4th visit to Stowe and in previous visits we always kind of drooled over Stowe Mountain Lodge, but never thought we'd be able to stay there. Finding Stowe Mountain Rentals actually made it not only possible, but actually affordable. We love Stowe, and now that we know we can stay at Stowe Mountain Lodge when we come, I'm sure we'll be back far more often!
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was OUTSTANDING! Very helpful and polite
Property
Love Stowe Mountain Resort. Will be back for another visit!!!!
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
This resort is beautiful, right in the middle of the mountains the scenery is breathe taking , it's great if you love to hike, or just sit around and relax, there where lots of amazing places to eat and everyone was very friendly, we will definitely try to get away and come here again !
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
The location is absolutely beautiful. The hotel itself is very large with lots to see and places to eat. The staff around was incredibly friendly and kind. Steph always responded to my questions quickly and did what she can to help. Would love to go back again.
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Great place to stay, great value. Our family had a wonderful weekend, easy check in and out. Amenities were great, we loved the pool, and the valet was very helpful and accommodating. Overall fantastic trip
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Stowe , VT, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Had a great stay in Stowe this past week! Check-in was easy, the resort and room were clean and well taken care of, the views were fantastic, and Stephanie replied promptly when I had questions. Overall awesome experience that I plan on doing again!
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK