Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was a fantastic experience. Cannot wait to go back.
Property
see above
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were great! Easy to work with and communicate with on all aspects of our stay
Property
The Lodge is beautiful the room was great! Nice views from the balcony of Mount Mansfield and ski runs.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Stowe Mountain Rentals was an easy choice. Great rates, same amenities as a regular guest of the Lodge. Check in at the front desk was a breeze!
Property
We loved the convenience of this room and its covered balcony most of the balcony's are open at the lodge so this was a nice treat and it has great pool and mountain views.. The pool is gorgeous at night
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Haverhill, MA, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
The unit was clean, well equipped, had a nice balcony, and on chilly nights a very much appreciated gas fireplace. The lodge is located in Smugglers Notch so it's very close to some magnificent hiking trails yet stiill very close to the Village of Stowe. We had a terrific week at the Stowe Mountain Lodge.
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Great stay at the Stowe Mountain Lodge. Our room was perfect as was the the staff. We will be booking again hopefully the same room.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful resort. Fantastic room at an unbelievable price through Stowe Mountain Rentals
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful. 1st class facility . Highly recommend. Rooms ,staff were just great , can't say enough
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
Working with Stowe Mountain Rentals was hassle-free. We came into a clean room and had no issues during our stay. We requested a later check out time, which we were given without any problems. We will be using Stowe Mountain Rentals for our future stays at Stowe Mountain Lodge.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Stowe , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property
We had such a good time at Stowe Mountain Lodge. It is in an absolutely beautiful setting and the staff are all extremely nice and helpful. The room and the views were perfect.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Queensbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
raymond, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Boylston, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
bantam, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
North Scituate, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS