Guest Reviews

TAMPA, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Stowe Mountain Resort. We will be back next year. $50 a day fee for the fitness center is pretty expensive. I love to workout on vacation but unfortunately found that fee a bit crazy. Scoring Summary
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
harvard, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the lodge and all the valet services - they made it so easy with a large group!
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
Blairstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
374 great room... Easy to rent through this rental company!
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay! This unit has everything you want and more. Early access to first tracks was amazing and made the day. Facilities were just as advertised and did not disappoint. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Greenland, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really loved the unit and will definitely want to rent the unit the next time!
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved Stowe Mountain Lodge - the ski valet was such a nice luxury - being right on the mountain and prximity to the village were also great. The lodge was nicely decorated and the hotel amenities were great - pool, hot tub, spa, shop, etc.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stowe Mountain Rentals was very easy to use, from the reservation process to the check in. The ladies in the office were very helpful with any question I had and were able to tell me specifics of where each room was in Spruce Peak Lodge. Upon arrival, the room was spotless, the beds very comfortable and everything was in working order in the room. We will definitely be using their service for future trips.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Essex , US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1328 THE EPIC
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the lodge, a great setup for our family. Cant wait to come to Stowe again! My only comment/concern was one point the keys seemed to not work on the 2 double bed room, locked with kids in there.. May be worth a way to just deadbolt and close the electronic keys..
View Property: 1410A 2BDRM-LOOKOUT
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The room and location at The Lodge were absolutely perfect! Size was perfect for our family with 2 younger children.
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
North Hampton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Stowe Mt. resort. The room is always clean all amenities are excellent.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay. Easy booking. Good prices. Great location right on the mountain.
View Property: 1328 THE EPIC
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The rooms are well appointed, clean and spacious. The small kitchenette is a great feature for those traveling with children, we were able to make small meals and breakfast was a cinch with a toaster oven. The pull-out sofa bed is perfect for our two children, ages 8 and 5. The hotel is centrally located and just a few steps to the chair lift, the ski valets are very helpful and take a lot of the work out of getting your gear ready each day. We could have used one more blanket in our room, but everything else was perfect.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Durham, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
excellent facilities and variety.
View Property: 311 VILLAGE GREEN #1
Larchmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a wonderful stay.
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
Rockville Centre, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Stowe for ski vacations! Great conditions on the mountain has our family returning again and again to ski all day! Always enjoy dining at the Cliff House with the great view. So many restaurants in town are phenomenal!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of our favorite vacations ever! Helpful friendly staff makes everything so easy. The valet was quick and the ski valet was super convenient.
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and having our dog was great.
View Property: 1214 RIDGELINE
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome views bigger than normal studio!
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! We had dinner at Solsrice, lunch at Hourglass and Apres at the Whistlepig! Enjoyed crafts at the toy store and skiing both days, with the hot tub one night. Cant beat the hot cocoa bar!
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
CHESTNUT HILL, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION