Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and would definitely book with Stowe Mountain Rentals again! Staff at the Lodge are extremely friendly and our trip was a dream come true.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
., US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall great stay and place.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very nice, everyone at the Stowe Mountain Resort is extremely friendly and welcoming. Had a nice stay in the Sunny Spruce. It is in fact very Sunn
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great weekend. We brought our puppy, Kasper, with us as well and he loved it as well. It's hard to find a truly nice place to say that allows dogs, so we'll definitely be coming back! 1125 The Gem was beautiful. We had a nice little deck with a great view, all the items we needed available in the room and it was clean and comfortable.
View Property: 1125 GEM
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was a great all around stay. It was relaxing, it was fun, it was full of beautiful views! The food at Solstice for breakfast was great and the food and drinks at the bar for dinner were great! The valet service was very helpful with bags, with directions and with food and drink recommendations. The room is beautiful, the view is amazing and the hotel is awesome.
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Space!
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
Riviere-Beaudette, CA
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional in all ways. Friendly, helpful staff, immaculate, just wonderful.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Dover, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
., US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
We enjoyed being able to stay at this resort which was made possible by the affordable prices that were offered through Stowe Mountain Rentals the only problem was if we wanted to have late check out this was something we needed to contact whoever we booked the room with vs calling down to the concierge
Property
We really did enjoy this resort and how it was situated perfectly in the mountains allowing close access to hiking, biking and all other outdoor activities
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and straightforward.
Property
Property was lovely - hotel is beautiful and staff was friendly and helpful.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, friendly and we will do it again.
Property
Wonderful stay, comfortable and clean room with all the amenities that we could need. THANK YOU!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The staff here are great. From check in to the Valet guys, I've been here three time and can't wait to go back.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Sandy Hook, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very happy with our experience.
Property
We will definitely come back. We would love to bring our family
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
., US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Loved it! Already looking forward to planning our next trip!
Property
10/10
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Stowe Mountain Rentals for very responsive to our inquiries/requests and made the transaction process a breeze.
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
My experience with Stowe Mountain Rentals was great. No complaints here!
Property
View Property: 1410 1BDRM-LOOKOUT
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
xu, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome experience. Second time renting from them - even better than the first time! Everything is as advertised, communication is great. Can't wait to rent again!
Property
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Westhampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
All good, I did not call to ask for a new remote for the tv, but it was not working properly.
Property
Enjoyed our visit very much.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Stowe Mt Rentals was a breeze its like a regular guest of the hotel but with deep discounts
Property
The property was clean and had a great private wooded mountain view!
View Property: 1125 GEM