Guest Reviews

Ocracoke, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Stay and nice village views
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Pymouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The price was good; the experience was good
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
X, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we love the lodge, there is no daily cleaning service during the stay or change of towels, but over all it was nice stay
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we cannot wait to get back there
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay. Very comfortable beds, wonderful hotel.
View Property: 1410A 2BDRM-LOOKOUT
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
Cokato, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
No complaints and felt it was money well spent to stay here. Exactly as advertised plus some extra amenities that I didn't expect (keurig coffee provided in room for example). Staff was on point and always accommodating.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The front door staff especially valet and the bell men are excellent as well as very friendly.
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love this resort. Room is well appointed and very nice. Kitchen was stocked, bathroom is spacious and beautiful. Valet is at no cost other than tipping and check in is seamless. Balcony- you are directly on the gondola- noise was a light hum that was not a bother at all. View is actually nice if you look to the left- gorgeous mountain, with that said, your direct view is the gondola- kids loved it though.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Staff was extremely kind and over the top excellent The entire trip exceeded my expectations
View Property: 1125 GEM
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect. Had everything we could have needed/wanted. The resort was absolutely beautiful all decorated for Christmas. Skiing was great - a real surprise for early season skiing. Conditions much better than we had expected. Spa was awesome. Skating rink was great. Dinner at Solstice was excellent. People were friendly and helpful. Absolutely no complaints!
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I look forward to my next stay.
View Property: 1125 GEM
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had such a wonderful experience. The resort was beautiful and the skiing was so fun!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is even better. We had high expectations and they were exceeded by all. I wish I could thank everyone we met by name and don't want to exclude anyone. The level of training and expectations set by management was very well conveyed and was genuine in the interaction by all. We ate at Hourglass twice and both times the food and service were excellent. We used the outdoor pool and hot tubs too. We love the entire 4 day visit.
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Granby, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The whole facility is very clean. The pool and hot tub were great. We have no complaints at all!
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent getaway. Beautiful scenery. Love the town of Stowe.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The hotel was very convenient to everything. We loved the ski in ski out-especially with small kids, there is no other way to ski! The hotel was very clean and had a lot of amenities. We enjoyed the large fireplaces in the lobby!! We loved this hotel and will definitely return!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
xu, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very convenient check in and check out; wonderful staff; Perfect place to relax!
View Property: 1125 GEM
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. Very prompt to get our car in and out of valet. The setting is beautiful, even during an off peak time.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA