Guest Reviews

Scotch Plains, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Even though you didnt get the full housekeeping benefit of staying in a hotel, you still got the full benefits of any supplies needed, the use of the entire hotel including charging expenses to your room, and the ease of the staff taking care of unloading and loading your car- an absolute plus!! Service was fantastic all around!
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I only wish the jacuzzi and pool had been warmer given the frigid weather, and that the gym didn't come with an additional$50 fee. The room was incredibly comfortable and well outfitted for us.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Northport, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice hotel and room Proximity to mountain. Nice accommodation
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Demarest, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Chappaqua, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Otis, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it....thank you! Communication was excellent. Stephanie was very responsive and helpful. everything went smoothly. Our Room was very nice and very clean! The fireplace was a bonus! Great views and so convenient for skiers. We loved our stay and will definitely be back!
View Property: 347 MAPLE
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was pretty great! nice to see the slopes so I can decide when to get out for skiing.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Terrific! Awesome experience. Best resort in the area.
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
Ocracoke, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Stay and nice village views
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Pymouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The price was good; the experience was good
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
X, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we love the lodge, there is no daily cleaning service during the stay or change of towels, but over all it was nice stay
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
we cannot wait to get back there
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay. Very comfortable beds, wonderful hotel.
View Property: 1410A 2BDRM-LOOKOUT
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
Cokato, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
No complaints and felt it was money well spent to stay here. Exactly as advertised plus some extra amenities that I didn't expect (keurig coffee provided in room for example). Staff was on point and always accommodating.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The front door staff especially valet and the bell men are excellent as well as very friendly.
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love this resort. Room is well appointed and very nice. Kitchen was stocked, bathroom is spacious and beautiful. Valet is at no cost other than tipping and check in is seamless. Balcony- you are directly on the gondola- noise was a light hum that was not a bother at all. View is actually nice if you look to the left- gorgeous mountain, with that said, your direct view is the gondola- kids loved it though.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Staff was extremely kind and over the top excellent The entire trip exceeded my expectations
View Property: 1125 GEM
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect. Had everything we could have needed/wanted. The resort was absolutely beautiful all decorated for Christmas. Skiing was great - a real surprise for early season skiing. Conditions much better than we had expected. Spa was awesome. Skating rink was great. Dinner at Solstice was excellent. People were friendly and helpful. Absolutely no complaints!
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I look forward to my next stay.
View Property: 1125 GEM