Guest Reviews

Newport, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great as always.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What an amazing time, everything was perfect.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great. The only problems I had were with the coffee maker, which didnt work, but the staff brought another one. Also the under-cabinet light over the sink didnt work. Everything else was great.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Plattsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! Always enjoy the amenities, and the lodge staff is very friendly and helpful.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
BOYNTON BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place and I will definitely stay again.
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
kids and I had a great time
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I couldnt be happier with my stay. It is great to be able to roll out of bed make myself a quick breakfast, catch first chair and get skiing while my father (75yo) can stay in bed and do his thing without trying to keep up with me. The hot tubs after a long day skiing are key. The lobby and restaurants are great as well as the spruce camp village. This really is a great resort experience.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great views clean and easy!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would come back to this property again
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1410A 2BDRM-LOOKOUT
Franconia, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The prices at the SML have increased steadily over the years, and weve thought about leaving it off our list of winter trips. But being able to book a unit through SMR at a considerable savings will keep this on our list for the future. It was so easy to book, and we could choose the unit we wanted. The front desk doesnt let you do that! Thank you for your help and for being there for us.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous setting and hotel. Friendly staff including bartenders, bellhop, ski valet, and spa staff.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
AMAZING. FIRST YOUR GREETED AT THE ENTRANCE BY THE VALET GUYS WHO COULD NOT OF BEEN FRIENDLIER! THEY UNLOAD ALL YOUR LUGGAGE, SKIS, POLES, AND BOOTS. THEY DELIVER YOUR SKI EQUIPMENT TO THE SKI VALET AND THEN BRING YOUR LUGGAGE TO YOUR ROOM FOR YOU. YOU DONT WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING BUT RELAXING AND ENJOYING YOUR STAY. EVERYONE WAS SO FRIENDLY AND TREATED YOU LIKE ROYALTY! THE WHOLE FACILITY WAS A PERFECT LITTLE VILLAGE WITH SHOPS, SKATING RINK, PLACES TO CHILL AND ENJOY THE SURROUNDINGS, PLENTY OF FUN FOR FAMILIES WITH KIDS TOO!
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Myself and 2 young adult children stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay he resort is well maintained with easy access to slopes. The ski valet is the bomb!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Seaford, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The family had a great time. Staff was very pleasant and very helpful. Nice room. Good view. Very accessible to everything.
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
West Henrietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was outstanding! The staff at the Stowe Mountain Lodge were attentive and friendly. The accommodations were virtually perfect for a father and son. (Yes, I got the king size bed). We got 5-star treatment for a 2-star cost!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed every second of our stay. The room was great. Very clean, nice view over the pool, and stocked with all the essentials (coffee, pots, pans, dishwasher, etc.)
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A+
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it and hope to stay in the exact same property again. Great long hallway that blocks sound. Great for pets and little children.
View Property: 1410A 2BDRM-LOOKOUT
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful place to stay when you want to bring your pet Room was clean and in great condition.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
., US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The village is just phenomenal. Modern design yet cozy. Perfect winter family vacation place.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND