Guest Reviews

Long Island City, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was perfect for relaxing as well as hitting the lifts early. I loved all the restaurants in the lodge as well as the hot tub/pool access.
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about it! Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Tolland, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
No issues whatsoever. Had an enjoyable and relaxing time. Loved the proximity to the slopes. Should have booked the entire week!!!
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay, from the location, view from our room, food, and near by attractions. The lodge's location was quite beautiful. Based on how easy the rental experience was, and how nice the lodge was, we can totally see us recommending using Stow Mountain Rentals to any friend looking for a weekend getaway.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Gulf Breeze , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our unit was wonderful. Beautiful and had everything we needed with a great view.
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had an excellent stay. Room and resort were great!
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Id recommend Stowe mountain resort to anyone!
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great room with a nice view and close to all the amenities would stay here again!
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
Concord, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. Really enjoyed the resort and the rental.
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
Essex Junction, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The rental was very nice and clean and accommodating! It was everything we were looking for during our stay.
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
FAIRFIELD, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
Haworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall great stay at a great resort.
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and loved the resort
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great 4th floor unit loved the view.. clean and well a-pointed room...
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great response time on the reservation, a follow up question, and a service request while staying there. This unit has nice village and mountain views which we enjoyed and close to the amenties
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great stay!
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation was perfect from beginning to end. We had a chefs table the first evening and chef Josh was fabulous. Our food was top notch! Service and food in Solstice was fantastic. All of the service staff were friendly and helpful. The pools were well maintained and so relaxing. Best spa experience! So many good things to say about the lodge! Will definitely reccomend and be back soon!!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
smiths, BM
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic accommodations at a reasonable price, Great unit. All as advertised.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The unit was great. There was plenty of space. The location of the Lodge is perfect The one thing we did notice about the room was the fireplace gave off a slight gas smell when it wasn't on. It was very noticeable when we first got into the room
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were as advertised. Payment was easy. The office contact was responsive. The facility was great.
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS