Guest Reviews

Sharon, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great 4th floor unit loved the view.. clean and well a-pointed room...
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great response time on the reservation, a follow up question, and a service request while staying there. This unit has nice village and mountain views which we enjoyed and close to the amenties
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great stay!
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation was perfect from beginning to end. We had a chefs table the first evening and chef Josh was fabulous. Our food was top notch! Service and food in Solstice was fantastic. All of the service staff were friendly and helpful. The pools were well maintained and so relaxing. Best spa experience! So many good things to say about the lodge! Will definitely reccomend and be back soon!!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
smiths, BM
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic accommodations at a reasonable price, Great unit. All as advertised.
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The unit was great. There was plenty of space. The location of the Lodge is perfect The one thing we did notice about the room was the fireplace gave off a slight gas smell when it wasn't on. It was very noticeable when we first got into the room
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were as advertised. Payment was easy. The office contact was responsive. The facility was great.
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
., US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love to stay there!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location with beautiful amenities.
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
cumberland, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great weekend with my family while traveling for a medical conference.
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service from the hotel.
View Property: 1410A 2BDRM-LOOKOUT
Princeton,, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Simply great for a quick getaway. Everything you need is either in this well appointed unit or provided by Stowe Mtn Lodge. Look forward to returning.
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Red Hook, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Love using your guys' rooms.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I will always come back to this resort. A little expensive, but with it!
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Haddon TWP , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We should be back in the future.
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
hallowell, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cant wait to return
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love the Stowe Mountain Lodge and this place is a great place to stay when skiing. Everything is so close and everyone is very friendly.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a fantastic place to rent for ski vacation! You really feel taken care of, everyone was promt, everything clean, great amenities, ski valet...what more can you ask for!
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property
Outstanding Lodge!!
Morrisonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property
Outstanding Lodge!!
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend. Loved the place
View Property: 332 SPRUCE