Guest Reviews

., US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable!
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All the convenience and amenities of SML without the sticker shock!
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The hotel is beautiful and we will be staying there again.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Ronkonkoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything about the room and stay was incredible. Great place, great rental service. Highly recommended.
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay, and made memories for a lifetime. Thank you~!
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I love Stowe and SML
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family and dog love it here. There is so much to do. Stowe Mountain lodge is close to all of the shops in Stowe.
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family and dog love it here. There is so much to do. Stowe Mountain lodge is close to all of the shops in Stowe.
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
1430 is a great room with a shared hallway to 1428 would be good for families wanting more space
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just a wonderful stay overall.......everything was exactly how it is stated.
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
Natick, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great spacious room that had everything we needed for our stay. The room was beautiful and the access to lodge amenities was a real plus! Everything was seamless. I also appreciated easy access to the rental property manager for any questions.
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Waban, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stowe Mountain Lodge is gorgeous and it's hard to believe it's dog-friendly but it truly is. No one batted an eye at our huge dogs, and we had a unit on the end that made it easy to go in and out with them. The room was perfect, everything spot on. We thought the sheets on the bed were the softest and most comfortable we'd ever slept in -- we actually contacted the hotel to find out how to buy them.
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cant wait to go back! Looking forward to go in winter or fall
View Property: 1125 GEM
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful family vacation and highly recommend
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful family vacation and highly recommend
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy to access, reasonably priced, clean.
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved staying at SMR. Grounds were beautiful. Overall lodge eas stunning. Great place to stay and enjoy Stowe VT and all its beauty.
View Property: 1410 1BDRM-LOOKOUT
Canton , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Rooms very well organized, laid out and clean. Resort has many summer time activities for the family. Hiking, swimming, eating, children's activities. Relaxing and fun for the whole family. Can't wait to come back again.
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Higganum, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Balcony, very large bathroom with walk in shower and soaking tub, king bed and pull out couch, kitchen area well stocked. 5.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I can't say enough good things about our stay. The room was clean, quiet, comfortable and beautifully situated with a pool view. The hotel itself made us fall in love. My husband and two teen kids spent lots of time playing Bocce and corn hole. We also enjoyed daily Cappuccinos at The Beanery. The staff was great and the views were amazing. We even took the gondula to Cliff House restaurant, what a cool thing. We live on Hilton Head Island and this was a trek for us, but we had such a nice time we will be back again soon.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Alexandra, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love SML and plan to vacation again at the lodge in one of your properties. The staff at the lodge is very friendly and helpful providing directions to local places, hiking locations, and other outdoor activities.
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE