Guest Reviews

New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
excellent facilities and variety.
View Property: 311 VILLAGE GREEN #1
Larchmont, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall we had a wonderful stay.
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
Rockville Centre, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Stowe for ski vacations! Great conditions on the mountain has our family returning again and again to ski all day! Always enjoy dining at the Cliff House with the great view. So many restaurants in town are phenomenal!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of our favorite vacations ever! Helpful friendly staff makes everything so easy. The valet was quick and the ski valet was super convenient.
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and having our dog was great.
View Property: 1214 RIDGELINE
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome views bigger than normal studio!
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it! We had dinner at Solsrice, lunch at Hourglass and Apres at the Whistlepig! Enjoyed crafts at the toy store and skiing both days, with the hot tub one night. Cant beat the hot cocoa bar!
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
CHESTNUT HILL, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Colden, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it- very effortless
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great views! Private
View Property: 1125 GEM
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Super convenient to book, check in, etc. Room was as-described, in great condition and me and my son had a perfect stay. I've booked through the hotel a couple times in the past and wouldn't hesitate using SMR again.
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Darien, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved it - great room and location 5.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The lodge is very nice and convenient to the mountain. The ski valet service is great. Its a very pretty base area and super easy for access to ski school and the mountain. The spa is also very nice as is the pool/hot tub area. Although there were not enough towels provided in the pool area to accommodate all of the guests. The hourglass restaurant is very convenient and good food. Service was very good throughout. Overall, a really nice experience.
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The lodge was very nice, but they need some more restaurants. Really liked the free Mercedes loaner, but a ski in out location needs more options for eating...defeats the purpose if I have to drive to dinner.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
WINDHAM, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The shampoos and soaps were basic to poor Your cleaners helped me with sheets thank u
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our second EPIC visit. We remain impressed with the staff, beginning with bellhops, to ski storage, to our dinner waitress, to housekeeping, to lift attendants.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
west hempstead, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend this room to anyone. Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stay and cant wait ti stay again!
., US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Execelent
View Property: 347 MAPLE