Guest Reviews

Medfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 332 Spruce! The room was VERY well equipped for a longer stay (cooking utensils, etc.). The bathroom is HUGE! We took advantage of a lot that The Lodge at Spruce Peak has to offer...pool, hot tub, market, gondola ride, rock wall, and we would have done the zip line (yikes!), but it started to thunder, so they had to shut it down. Next time!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
centerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time at this resort ~~ didn't what to expect.. it was awesome! The staff was so nice here! The room was great! Would definitely book here again.
View Property: 343 NATIONAL
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love this place and cant wait to be back
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
Medway, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. If you want to play the mountain course for golf then I would recommend not renting through Stowe Mtn rentals. The unit needs a new mattress also.
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Amesbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everyone at Stowe Mountain resort from the grounds keepers to shop owners to restaurant staff as well as the other guests were so kind. This was our first experience traveling with our 11 month old cavaliers and it was amazing. We would defiantly come back!
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice view 3rd floor!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was another great experience booking via SMR. This is a great corner unit for a family. The second floor bedroom is nice to separate adults and kids. It's super quiet in the upstairs bedroom. Although the unit doesn't quite have a full kitchen (it is bigger than the galley kitchen in the studios) it was sufficient enough for us to make meals for our 3 kids. It has an almost full size fridge compared to the smaller micro fridge found in the studio units which is a big plus for keeping more food on hand.
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy process, clean resort, friendly staff
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Woonsocket, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great for a couple , not sure it would be very good for family with children
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
Feeding Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great weekend Friendly..clean.. beautiful scenery..
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always available to talk to on the phone. When we got to the hotel and the room wasnt ready yet they were helpful in keeping us updated.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
EAst Longmweadow , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Well be back
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
Boothbay Harbor , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous! The lodge is amazing! There is so much to do and see right here at the lodge! This resort is great for the kids! The pool and hot tub is amazing! There are lots of options for food right here! The views are beautiful!
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
N Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased and cant wait to book again.
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Hamden, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time. Beautiful weather! Excellent stay! With friendly service all around.Very nice room, beautiful place. Very happy!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful unit- equipped with everything! Rooms were spacious and clean and had great views.
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: 345 CLIFF TRAIL
Seaford, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Justin at the valet was incredible. Great view!
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
Sandown, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was one of the best vacations we've ever taken. There are so many great family activities in the Stowe area, and the resort is beautiful and located close to most attractions. It was a great week. The room is spacious enough for four and had everything we needed for a week's stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was immaculate, and the kitchen was great for cooking a few small meals. We also had a perfect view of the Independence Day fireworks from our balcony.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Saint-Lambert, CA
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay and would have loved to stay longer. Everything was perfect!!!
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1434 LOOKOUT
Pembroke, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The nice room, pool, and convenient location to hikes and restaurants made for a great stay.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Granby, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely return! Excellent place to stay, great for families. Great 4th of July weekend activities!!
View Property: 343 NATIONAL
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The grounds at Spruce Peak are incredible and we spent a lot of time at the Village Green and in the beautiful pool. It is a very well run hotel and we can't wait to go back again. I would definitely book again through Stowe Mountain Rentals because the experience is the same as booking through the hotel directly, but at a much better price. Thanks for a wonderful trip!
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET