Guest Reviews

Cotuit, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best Vacation ever!
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. It was our second time in the same room.
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at Stowe Mountain Rentals. Great view of the mountain. Well appointed room. The unit has everything you need.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
clifton springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stay was very nice. Superb location and a lovely hotel!
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Sunapee, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable accommodations. Staff exceptional. Very clean great mountain views
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The room is very clean and comfortable with a great location facing south. Great morning and afternoon sun, too! Handsome upgraded leather couch and Adirondack chair with ottoman. Delicious coffee is provided with the Keurig machine as well as good kitchen basics for simple cooking in suite.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and cozy room. Booking was easy and the host was very easy to work with . This is our 2nd stay this season.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will be back!!! Spruce peak and village is an amazing place to ski in and ski out with accommodations that leave you wanting nothing. We will definitely book with Stowe mountain rentals in the future
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall I had a great stay. You can't beat the location, however I wish the walls had a bit more insulation to them as we had loud kids next door constantly yelling. This is nothing against Stowe mountain rentals, just the inconsiderate neighbors and the thin insulation.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I had a great time. Loved the convenience of being right at the mountain. Food in the hotel is excellent.
View Property: 1434 LOOKOUT
US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
No complaints whatsoever
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great seamless reservation process and great communication.
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I really have nothing negative to say about Stowe Mountain Lodge. We were thinking that every year we would try a different New England ski resort, but our experience here was so good that we may just end up coming back here every year!
View Property: 1328 THE EPIC
US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a great experience from start to finish. The room was exactly what I asked for and the level of service was an A-plus. I will be staying here again in the future!!
View Property: 1125 GEM
US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic weekend. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The no hassle ski equipment concierge from car to mountain was amazing. Definitely helpful with little ones. We arrived at 11pm at night after a 4 hour ride with 2 toddlers and your check in was so quick and efficient. Your door men immediately grabbed our luggage and took it to the room, along with parking our car.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
West Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a delight to stay in the Gondolier Room. The view was spectacular. The king bed is very comfortable with lovely soft sheets. The fireplace was so quaint at night time. The room is well stocked with towels, dishes, glassware. Robes were provided to visit the Soa, or the outside heated pool/jacuzzi. We will definitely be going back for sure. Thank you to the wonderful rental team and cleaning staff!
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
new york, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Stowe Mountain Resort. Any wait to come back next year.
View Property: 311 VILLAGE GREEN #1
TAMPA, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Stowe Mountain Resort. We will be back next year. $50 a day fee for the fitness center is pretty expensive. I love to workout on vacation but unfortunately found that fee a bit crazy. Scoring Summary
View Property: 309 VILLAGE GREEN #2
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 347 MAPLE
harvard, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the lodge and all the valet services - they made it so easy with a large group!
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
Blairstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
374 great room... Easy to rent through this rental company!
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE