Guest Reviews

Belleville, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
378 was a great stay views of the mountain updated pullout couch.
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I had a wonderful time staying at the Mountain Lodge. We loved walking around the grounds and visiting all the shops/places to eat. It was our first time staying in Stowe and we will definitely be coming back!
View Property: 1434 LOOKOUT
Westford, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Top notch! Luxurious and exquisitely run! Very comfortable and extremely well equipped! Gorgeous view of pool!
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
South Hadley, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved our room, the resort, and the whole Stowe area. We can't imagine staying anywhere else when we return. It's a location where one feels closer to heaven and earth at the same time. It is a fabulous resort!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Côte Saint-Luc, CA
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful. So relaxing. Daughter had a great time.
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
Unionville , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love this lodge! 3rd year in a row for our summer family trip!
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD
., US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Lodge is beautiful, the staff is friendly and welcoming and I look forward to our next stay. Between the Spa, the Golf, the pool, arcade, restaurants and shops, it is the perfect getaway for the whole family!
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it very much. Great place to stay. Dog friendly. Great service from Valet to front desk.
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place and an enjoyable stay.
View Property: 1328 THE EPIC
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Accommodations were great, as was our stay. The room was very clean, nicely decorated and well supplied. Enjoyed the activities throughout the resort.
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
South Burlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! A terrific place with great views and gorgeous decor. Comfy and fun.
View Property: 1410A 2BDRM-LOOKOUT
fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent!l
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations are thoughtfully and tastefully designed and very well maintained. Communications were simple and excellent, from the time we booked until we checked out. Everything was perfect! We had so much fun exploring Stowe and the surrounding area and left feeling happy and refreshed. Hope to stay again soon.
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at 332 Spruce! The room was VERY well equipped for a longer stay (cooking utensils, etc.). The bathroom is HUGE! We took advantage of a lot that The Lodge at Spruce Peak has to offer...pool, hot tub, market, gondola ride, rock wall, and we would have done the zip line (yikes!), but it started to thunder, so they had to shut it down. Next time!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
centerville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time at this resort ~~ didn't what to expect.. it was awesome! The staff was so nice here! The room was great! Would definitely book here again.
View Property: 343 NATIONAL
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love this place and cant wait to be back
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
Medway, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. If you want to play the mountain course for golf then I would recommend not renting through Stowe Mtn rentals. The unit needs a new mattress also.
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Amesbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everyone at Stowe Mountain resort from the grounds keepers to shop owners to restaurant staff as well as the other guests were so kind. This was our first experience traveling with our 11 month old cavaliers and it was amazing. We would defiantly come back!
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice view 3rd floor!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was another great experience booking via SMR. This is a great corner unit for a family. The second floor bedroom is nice to separate adults and kids. It's super quiet in the upstairs bedroom. Although the unit doesn't quite have a full kitchen (it is bigger than the galley kitchen in the studios) it was sufficient enough for us to make meals for our 3 kids. It has an almost full size fridge compared to the smaller micro fridge found in the studio units which is a big plus for keeping more food on hand.
View Property: 1302 2BDRM-SUNRISE
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Easy process, clean resort, friendly staff
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Woonsocket, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great for a couple , not sure it would be very good for family with children
View Property: 1117 MANSFIELD