Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
loved it - great room and location 5.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The lodge is very nice and convenient to the mountain. The ski valet service is great. Its a very pretty base area and super easy for access to ski school and the mountain. The spa is also very nice as is the pool/hot tub area. Although there were not enough towels provided in the pool area to accommodate all of the guests. The hourglass restaurant is very convenient and good food. Service was very good throughout. Overall, a really nice experience.
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The lodge was very nice, but they need some more restaurants. Really liked the free Mercedes loaner, but a ski in out location needs more options for eating...defeats the purpose if I have to drive to dinner.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
WINDHAM, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The shampoos and soaps were basic to poor Your cleaners helped me with sheets thank u
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
SALISBURY, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our second EPIC visit. We remain impressed with the staff, beginning with bellhops, to ski storage, to our dinner waitress, to housekeeping, to lift attendants.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
west hempstead, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would recommend this room to anyone. Looking forward to coming back.
View Property: 319 SUNNY SPRUCE
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stay and cant wait ti stay again!
., US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Execelent
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were there for a famy vacation with our children and their significant others!! T was a wonderful are to shop, eat and drink!!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
TAUNTON, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cannot wait to come back next year!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Water Mill, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved Stowe Mountain Lodge and will definitely be back!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
1206 is a very convenient room easy access to the village and a nice private view of the village we enjoyed!!
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great stay. We love stowe. It was a perfect weekend overall
View Property: 1428 HAYRIDE
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the condo and resort was perfect! We enjoyed the accommodations and restaurants! Being able to order room service to our room was a huge plus as well as the valet parking! The staff were all very nice! Although we did not do any skiing during our stay, we cannot wait to return soon to enjoy the many winter activities. We would highly recommend this resort.
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
xu, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amesome Amazing Time food atmosphere pool people beer! :D
View Property: 347 MAPLE
US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay. Would have loved early check in or before 4pm.
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely be back!
View Property: 347 MAPLE
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Appreciated having the little touches like shampoo, etc in the room.
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place! I love it!
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Riverhead, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
excellent
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
Irvington, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have frequented Stowe Mountain Lodge over the years and it still delivers a 5-star experience.
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR