Guest Reviews

Palatine, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really liked this room and would like to rent it again in the future. Nice layout, everything you need to cook a meal, comfortably furniture & bed. Great fireplace for ambiance. Wonderful view
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 374 TIMBERLINE
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great room nice private view close to the lobby and the village we loved it.
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
Lynnfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and look forward to coming back!
View Property: 1125 GEM
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thiis rental was better than advertised or expected. Lovely apartment, super location, lots of activities and excellent management and staff.
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is my favorite trip of all!!! The room was great.. the communication was easy with stowe mountain rentals.. clean and fresh! Well be back! Love this room just as much the 2nd time around!
View Property: 1332 NOTCH
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great
View Property: 1216 FIRST CHAIR
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing view and beautiful rooms
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy to do business with Decent room Rate
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
., US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a marvelous experience! My stay at this lovely place exceeded my expectations. Everything was as described, and the location is magnificent. I loved receiving email updates prior to my arrival, and the links to current events/festivals in the area. So much to do. Thanks so much! Cant wait to return.
View Property: 1208 EASY STREET
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable and pleasant.
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great. Extremely clean, comfortable bed, great staff.
View Property: 363 GONDOLA
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome, relaxing vacation and hope to do it again!
View Property: 1410A 2BDRM-LOOKOUT
US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great room close to the lobby and the village nice private village view we enjoyed
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS
Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, CA
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Must stay the concierge was really helpful and give us really good restaurant recommendations.
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect. Check in was easy and the staff was very nice.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service & perfect location
View Property: 377 FIRST TRACKS
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time. The view and entire room is perfect.
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
ux, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fantastic. We really enjoyed the room and all of the great restaurants and attractions near Stowe.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
., US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time in the Stowe Vt area and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! So many things to do and great places to eat. Harrison's restaurant was fantastic. The staff at check in were friendly and helpful. We liked to thank Logan for the welcoming cocktail and tour of the resort. This unit was very clean and beautiful. We loved the view of Mt. Mansfield as well as the use of the outdoor pool. Also liked that the valet was included with the rental.
View Property: 1421 MOUNTAIN_VIEW
., US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 378 VERMONTER
ux, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This hotel is absolutely amazing! we went from Thursday to Sunday! the valet service was amazing & super quick! the hotel was clean and super easy to navigate! So much to do!
View Property: 1206 MEADOWS