Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
This place was perfect for our little family. The lodge was beautiful and the amenities were wonderful. We could have had a great weekend without even leaving the lodge! We did however go explore Stowe and nearby Burlington, which we all loved! We will definitely we back! Thanks for having us!
View Property: 122808
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Everything was beautiful and everyone greeted you by name. Valet parking was included in the price which was very convenient. We stayed during the off season so the price was well worth the luxury we received. Id like to note, there are still many things to do during the off season including hiking and zip-lining, and anything you want to do outdoors. We highly recommend! However if luxury and the feeling of special treatment isnt your thing, it may not be the place for you.
View Property: 122807
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Our vacation at Stowe Mountain Lodge was all that was expected. Having stayed at the lodge before and booking directly through the lodge, there was so difference - in fact, this was even better! We were treated just the same as all other guests at the lodge. The amenities were great and as described, the room and view wonderful and the communication with Stephanie was exceptional. We had a slight glitch on our first night, and Stephanie and Chris were so quick to respond and to do everything possible to make use happy. And they did! I would recommend this to others - and we will be booking for next year shortly! Thanks!
View Property: 122805
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
I previously stayed in one of Stephanies units, and had such a superb experience that I booked a trip for my parents. They had a wonderful time and could not speak highly enough of the quality of the unit, and the overall experience of staying at the lodge. Further, Stephanie provides a wealth of useful information prior to check-in. This is especially helpful, because in addition to in-lodge recommendations, she points out other entertainment and dining options nearby.
View Property: 122808
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
I was a little apprehensive, because when a deal sounds too good to be true, it usually is. Not the case here. Same room as if you were booking through the lodge, only amenity missing was housekeeping, which if you want you can pay extra for. As caring for the environment, I dont need my sheets changed daily. Wonderful place, wonderful town, and one of the nicest hotel staffs I have ever dealt with. We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great anniversary Stephanie
View Property: 122805
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Stowe was beautiful. The lodge was just as described. The valet was extremely efficient and polite. The pool/hot tub was very relaxing at night. Room #332 had a beautiful view of the mountain that also overlooked the main entrance. The lodge was very conveniently located to downtown Stowe. It is also only an hour drive from Burlington. Overall, very comfortable stay.
View Property: 122804
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
This was a wonderful stay. The Lodge is gorgeous and the staff are so friendly. My only regret was that we didnt book a week-long trip instead of just the weekend :-) !! I definitely recommend this listing to other guests.
View Property: 122803
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for two nights and had a very enjoyable time!! Bed was incredibly comfortably, fireplace made things cozy and the view from the balcony was superb. Stephanie was very responsive to any questions we had and made our experience a very pleasant one. I would recommend this place to anyone! Lots of great places to eat nearby as well as outdoor hiking trails with amazing 360 panoramic views!!
View Property: 122802
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Great condo in a beautiful resort. Everything you could need for an enjoyable stay, including incredibly soft sheets, robes, and a cozy throw on the chair next to the fireplace. Beautiful bathroom. We loved it and cant wait to come back.
View Property: 122801
and the PHP Code if needed