Guest Reviews

Natick, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great spacious room that had everything we needed for our stay. The room was beautiful and the access to lodge amenities was a real plus! Everything was seamless. I also appreciated easy access to the rental property manager for any questions.
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Waban, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stowe Mountain Lodge is gorgeous and it's hard to believe it's dog-friendly but it truly is. No one batted an eye at our huge dogs, and we had a unit on the end that made it easy to go in and out with them. The room was perfect, everything spot on. We thought the sheets on the bed were the softest and most comfortable we'd ever slept in -- we actually contacted the hotel to find out how to buy them.
View Property: 1134 LIFTLINE
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cant wait to go back! Looking forward to go in winter or fall
View Property: 1125 GEM
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful family vacation and highly recommend
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful family vacation and highly recommend
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy to access, reasonably priced, clean.
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved staying at SMR. Grounds were beautiful. Overall lodge eas stunning. Great place to stay and enjoy Stowe VT and all its beauty.
View Property: 1410 1BDRM-LOOKOUT
Canton , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Rooms very well organized, laid out and clean. Resort has many summer time activities for the family. Hiking, swimming, eating, children's activities. Relaxing and fun for the whole family. Can't wait to come back again.
View Property: 1534 GONDOLIER
Higganum, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Balcony, very large bathroom with walk in shower and soaking tub, king bed and pull out couch, kitchen area well stocked. 5.
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1537A 2BDRM-STARR
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I can't say enough good things about our stay. The room was clean, quiet, comfortable and beautifully situated with a pool view. The hotel itself made us fall in love. My husband and two teen kids spent lots of time playing Bocce and corn hole. We also enjoyed daily Cappuccinos at The Beanery. The staff was great and the views were amazing. We even took the gondula to Cliff House restaurant, what a cool thing. We live on Hilton Head Island and this was a trek for us, but we had such a nice time we will be back again soon.
View Property: 145 SWITCHBACK
Alexandra, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love SML and plan to vacation again at the lodge in one of your properties. The staff at the lodge is very friendly and helpful providing directions to local places, hiking locations, and other outdoor activities.
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
THUMBS UP and super convenient to everything private type view close to the village
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Norristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed staying at this resort, and I only wish I could stay longer.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will look forward to returning! Loved this room and will definitely be making this a tradition!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Elora, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have asked for more!
View Property: 1410 1BDRM-LOOKOUT
Shelton , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great staff, very clean facility
View Property: 1530 BIG SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
ll the staff at the resort were so friendly and helpful. The property was very well maintained and there was so many fun things to do and discover just at the resort.
View Property: 347 MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1234 NORTH SLOPE
x, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We couldnt ask for a better place to be. The first night here to my surprise we got engaged!!!! So this will always be our special magical place!
View Property: 1125 GEM
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I loved the lodge and would come back again !! Stowe Mountain Lodge was the perfect weekend getaway. The location of the lodge was a few minutes from restaurants, bars and breweries. The lodge restaurant, Solstice, had delicious food. The bar food was also great and you could order at the lounge area and sit by the fire place for a more intimate feel. The heated pool and hot tub was fun on a cold night. It was also great that they allowed dogs. All of the staff loved the dogs. We loved that we could just hang around the lodge and the grounds. The staff was friendly and courteous. They asked how your day was and also had suggestions to do in the area and other places to eat. Check in and out went very smoothly. I highly reccoment it!! I hope to return to the lodge again this year!!
View Property: 1204 BLACK DIAMOND
Exeter, UM
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our overall stay was fantastic. The only thing that could have made it better was staying longer!
View Property: 1532 INSPIRATION
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Mountainside Lodge is spectacular. From the moment you check in the customer service is friendly and accommodating at every turn. The room has everything needed to feel comfortable and enjoy your stay.
View Property: 332 SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All in all a great trip. Just wish this place was a little more affordable me during winter time! :-)
View Property: 378 VERMONTER