Guest Reviews

x, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A great stay!
View Property: 319-SUNNY SPRUCE
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our vacation was perfect from beginning to end. We had a chefs table the first evening and chef Josh was fabulous. Our food was top notch! Service and food in Solstice was fantastic. All of the service staff were friendly and helpful. The pools were well maintained and so relaxing. Best spa experience! So many good things to say about the lodge! Will definitely reccomend and be back soon!!
View Property: 378-VERMONTER
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
smiths, BM
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1430-NOSEDIVE
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic accommodations at a reasonable price, Great unit. All as advertised.
View Property: 1332-NOTCH
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The unit was great. There was plenty of space. The location of the Lodge is perfect The one thing we did notice about the room was the fireplace gave off a slight gas smell when it wasn't on. It was very noticeable when we first got into the room
View Property: 1204-BLACK DIAMOND
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were as advertised. Payment was easy. The office contact was responsive. The facility was great.
View Property: 1206-MEADOWS
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1428-HAYRIDE
., US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love to stay there!
View Property: 332-SPRUCE
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing location with beautiful amenities.
View Property: 1208-EASY STREET
cumberland, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a great weekend with my family while traveling for a medical conference.
View Property: 1428-HAYRIDE
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great service from the hotel.
View Property: 1410A-2BDRM-LOOKOUT
Princeton,, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Simply great for a quick getaway. Everything you need is either in this well appointed unit or provided by Stowe Mtn Lodge. Look forward to returning.
View Property: 1534-GONDOLIER
Red Hook, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1116 NOR`EASTER
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great experience. Love using your guys' rooms.
View Property: 1204-BLACK DIAMOND
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I will always come back to this resort. A little expensive, but with it!
View Property: 1537A STARR_2BDRM
Haddon TWP , US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We should be back in the future.
View Property: 1530-BIG SPRUCE
hallowell, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cant wait to return
View Property: 1532-INSPIRATION
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love the Stowe Mountain Lodge and this place is a great place to stay when skiing. Everything is so close and everyone is very friendly.
View Property: 347-MAPLE
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a fantastic place to rent for ski vacation! You really feel taken care of, everyone was promt, everything clean, great amenities, ski valet...what more can you ask for!
View Property: 1208-EASY STREET
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property
Outstanding Lodge!!
Morrisonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property
Outstanding Lodge!!
View Property: 1428-HAYRIDE
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommend. Loved the place
View Property: 332-SPRUCE
Newport, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great as always.
View Property: 378-VERMONTER
boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1204-BLACK DIAMOND